Will you do this for me ?



Unconditionall, unconditianally, I Will love you ununconditianally.
Let go and just be free, I Will love you unconditianally

I'll taket your bad days and the good
Walk to the storm I would.
I'll do it all because I love you, I love you.

Unconditianall, unconditianally, I will love you unconditianally.

There is no feeling, let go and just be free. I will love you unconditianally.

So open up your heart and just let it begin, open up your heart and just let it begin. Open up your heart.

Will you do this for me ?

Unconditianall, unconditianally
I will love you unconditianally
And there is no feeling let go and just be free because I will love you unconditianally

I will love you.





Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0