Just walk away girl, walk away.

Standing where you left me.

                               With or without you, i can´t live
                                       
                                      Det är tomma ord. Du har lovat att du ska ge allt du har

      Allt som är bra med mig har du förmågan att glömma bort

                        Jag vet vad som måste göras. Ändå ligger jag kvar här.

      Förstår inga minnen, du vill inte se mig såhär.

                                                        Väntan leder inte någonstans.

                                         You can cut me into pices

                My heart is broken.

                                                                                                 Please dont leave me.

                              Notice me, take my hand, why are we strangers when our love is strong.

                 I guess i need you baby.

                                                              I know i will be there at the end of the day.

                                  I dont wanna play that card.

    I dont wanna be without my baby.

                                                                 It´s to late to apologize.

                           

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0