I finally found you, my missing puzzle piece



When I see your face there's not a thing that I would change.
'Cause you're amazing just the way you are.
And when you smile the whole world stops
and stares for a while.
'Cause, boy, you're amazing just the way you are.

his lips I could kiss them all day if he let me.

You think I'm pretty without any makeup on
You think I'm funny when I tell the punchline wrong
I know you get me so I let my walls come down,

No regrets, just love

You make me feel like I'm living a teenage dream
The way you turn me on, I can't sleep
Let's runaway and don't ever look back

My heart stops when you look at me
Just one touch now baby I believe
This is real so take a chance and don't ever look back

I'm a get your heart racing
In my skin tight jeans
Be your teenage dream tonight


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0