love the way it hurts

Maybe that's what happens
When a tornado meets a volcano
All I know is
I love you too much
To walk away though

Just gonna stand there and hear me cry
But that's alright because I love the way you lie

I'm leaving you
No you ain't
Come back
We're running right back
Here we go again
It's so insane
Cause when it's going good
It's going great

But when it's bad
It's awful

You ever love somebody so much
You can barely breathe
When you're with them

You don't get another chance
Life is no Nintendo game

Now I know we said things
Did things
That we didn't mean
And we fall back
Into the same patterns
Same routine
But your temper's just as bad
As mine is


I'm tired of the games


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0