Too lost in you

                                                       I'm lying alone with my head on the phone
                                                                    Thinking of you till it hurts



Take me by the hand, take me somewhere new


                                                  If you're lost you can look and you will find me


                            And my love for you is still unknown

 

                                                       I don't know how you do what you do
                                                                        I'm so in love with you, it just keeps getting better

 

                                                                         I'm the one who wants to be with you
                                              Deep inside, I hope you feel it too

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0