Texterna är till en massa personer

Du får inte knacka på min dörr
Om du inte är beredd att komma in
Men du får ta den tid du behöver
För att förstå vad är det du vill
Du får be en bön att tiden
Du behöver räcker till

I took your words and I believed
In everything you said to me

Right here, right now
Nothing is impossible
Right here, right now
I'm running on a miracle
I've seen you're face, I feel your love
And there's nothing I can do
Right here, right now
My heart, my heart belongs to you

I wish I could touch you again
I wish I could still call you a friend
I'd give anything

In case you didn't know I really care for you
I just wish you all the best
If love should come and knock on your door
I hope it treats you with respect
I can not count the times I've seen you
Oh just slipping away with a broken heart

You're the only one I've waited for
There's no one else I wanted more
This thing can take forever
I just hope I won't regret it

Time won't wait
So I guess that it's all too late


I don't wanna be without you babe
I don't want a broken heart
Don't wanna take a breath without you babe
I don't want to play that part
I don't want a broken heart
And I don't want to play the broken-hearted girl

And I remember every word you said

'Cause if one day you wake up and find that you're missing me
And your heart starts to wonder where on this earth I could be
I'm thinking maybe you'd come back here to the place that we'd meet

And I'm so sick of love songs
So tired of tears
So done with wishing
You were still here

Take my hand and walk with me
Let me show you what I'm feeling
What's going on inside of me


On and on
This love I feel for you goes on and on
It's something you can't lose
You're gonna find, this heart of mine
Will stand the test of time

But you put on quite a show.
Really had me goin'
But now it's time to go,
Curtain's finally closin'.
That was quite a show.
Very entertainin'.
But it's over now.
Go on and take a bow.

But how do you expect me
To live alone with just me
Cause my world revolves around you it's so hard for me to breathe

Maybe were friends
Maybe were more
Maybe it's just my imagination
But I see you stare just a little to long
And it makes me start to wonder
So baby call me crazy but I think you feel it too
Maybe I, Maybe I just gotta get next to you

You are my Manhattan from the sky
You look so neat and tidy when I'm way up high,
But I know your streets are lined with a fine mess inside
And I wanna come down and walk around your mind.


I've been spending all my time
Just thinking about ya
I don't know what to do
I think I'm fallin' for you

Over and out

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0