så äre.

WHat hurts the most

is that you´re so close

but i still can´t have you.

 

Where are you now?

when i need you the most

i wanna be close

just take my hand and walkt with me

 

 

 

The only one who's ever known
Who I am Who I'm not,
who I wanna be

 

 

you give me something,
That makes me scared alright,
This could be nothing,
But I'm willing to give it a try

 

 

 

I can be your hero, baby.
I can kiss away the pain
. I will stand by you forever.
You can take my breath away

 

 

If you could see that I'm the one who understands you
been here all along so why can't you see,
you You belong with me


Kommentarer
Postat av: Lisa

Så mobbat...

2009-09-15 @ 16:15:16

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0