I like it

"Where are the hopes? Where are the dreams?
My Cinderella story scene. When do you think
they'll finally see"
                                                
- Avril Lavigne


" So i lay my head back down. And i lift my hands
and pray. To be only yours i pray. To be only
  yours i pray"

                                           
- Mandy Moore


"Life is short, but this time it was bigger,
Than the strength he had to get up off his knees.
We found him with his face down in the pillow,
With a note that said: "I'll love her till I die."
And when we buried him beneath the willow,
The angels sang a whiskey lullaby."

                                                                 
- Brad Paisley

" Cause even when you just walk by,
  well i look around to seem occupied.
Cause i´m trying so hard to hide, all
of the feelings inside"

                                                       
- Chester See

"And now I'll take my heart back
leave your pictures on the floor
steal back my memories
I cant take it anymore
I've cried my eyes out
oh and now I face the years"

                                                           - Jennifer Love Hewitt

Kommentarer
Postat av: agnes

"Life is short, but this time it was bigger,

Than the strength he had to get up off his knees.

We found him with his face down in the pillow,

With a note that said: "I'll love her till I die."

And when we buried him beneath the willow,

The angels sang a whiskey lullaby."



AAAAAAAAH ÄLSKA! <3

älskar dig oxå btw ;*

2009-01-06 @ 22:14:33

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0